IMG_2212.jpg

Taylor Dent

Owner | Director of Tennis

IMG_2222.jpg

Jenny Dent

Owner | President 

Jenny@TheBirch.com

 

IMG_2495.jpg
IMG_2249.jpg
IMG_2498.jpg
IMG_2233.jpg
IMG_2510.jpg
Wendy_CompanyHeadshot-1.jpg
Lorenzo_CompanyHeadshot-1.jpg

Phil Dent

Owner | ATP/WTA Professional Coach

 

 

KEN HARRISON

Chief Operating Officer

Ken@TheBirch.com

 

JOSH KORINEK

Partner | Membership Director

Josh@TheBirch.com

 

RANDI SLUSHER

Director of Communications

Randi@TheBirch.com

 

DEVON BROWN

Tennis Professional 

 

Wendy Tomalo

Learning Center Professor

Wendy@TheBirch.com

 
 

Lorenzo Barrientez

Director of the 10 and Under Program

Lorenzo@TheBirch.com